With only 2 and a half weeks left of school and so many projects left to do, how do you fit it all in? For most of my university career I have been a procrastinator and gotten projects done a day or two before they are due. For this degree I have tried hard to get assignments done earlier but it still does not always work out that way. To top it all off, I got a really bad cold at the beginning of this week which has totally thrown everything off. Somehow I still need to manage my time so that I can finish all of my assignments on time and make sure I do not get stressed out in the process. I know that everything will get done on time. I need to make sure that I get plenty of rest and try not to get to stressed out. I wish everyone luck as they finish up those final assignments. The finish line is coming up!

